Vic, Spain


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
July 15, 2024 - September 01, 2024 2 weeks

We also exchange our habitual residence in Barcelona (ES528).


Nice little house in the ancient city of Vic, 69km from Barcelona. (We also exchange our main home in Barcelona ES528)

It is our second residence, situated in Vic, in the heart of Catalonia (between Costa Brava beaches and Montseny and Pre-Pyrenees mountains). It is a cultural city, surrounded by nature.

The house, on the ground floor, has a living room and dining room with a kitchen that overlooks a garden. Upstairs there are 2 rooms for 2 people each and a toilet. There is a third room with bunk beds for 2 more people, very small, without exterior windows.

Vic is a city of 30,000 inhabitants and one of its great attractions is its large Plaça Major. With a tradition of agricultural activity, Vic is today a commercial city, episcopal center and university city, all of which give it a great life.

From a tourist point of view, its great attraction lies in a heritage of medieval origin, with a historic center where there are now samples of various architectural styles, including modernist buildings.

We also exchange our main residence in Barcelona (ES528)

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 27 Exchanges made


  • Librarians
  • Librarians

Our Home

  • House Type: Holiday home, second home
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4


In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Garden
  • BBQ

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • France

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood


  • Librarians
  • Librarians


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • dog


We like to spend our free time reading and cycling, visiting art exhibitions and atending classical music concerts. Marta and Mei are singing in a choir. We like very much cooking for friends and family and walking to the mountains and near de sea.
We enjoy family and traveling to see new places, cultures and lifestyles.

Translate this


This member has completed 27 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: