Back
GB1007299

Edinburgh, Great Britain

kitchen diner

kitchen diner

Our kitchen

Our kitchen

kitchen diner Our kitchen
Silver

Member since

2015


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

A bright spacious flat close to the city centre

Beautiful modernised Georgian flat with large kitchen diner and all mod cons (including fast internet throughout). We have two double bedrooms and one single. There is one bathroom but there are two toilets. 5 minutes on foot from York Place (last tram stop on direct line from the airport) and 10 minutes on foot from Waverley Train Station. Hillside is to the east of Princes Street. It's behind Calton Hill, which is one of the iconic hills of the city. Flat overlooks a leafy hillside. Lots of cafes, restaurants, cinemas, supermarkets within a five-minute walk.
We are now looking at summer 2016 and would like to go to Berlin or Scandinavia.
We love Spain but we don't want to go there in the summer - it's too hot!

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • College lecturer

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: first floor
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Sweden
  • Berlin, Germany

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español
  • Deutsch
  • Dutch

Occupation

  • College lecturer

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: