Back
US1010685

New York, USA

our spacious living room

our spacious living room

our spacious living room
Silver

Member since

2016


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
December 20, 2019 - January 06, 2020 9 days

a spacious doorman apt. in the heart of new york city with summer house possible

2 bedroom apt. with bright sunlight and sit-down small dining area in kitchen. doorman building 2 blocks from riverside park and 3 blocks from central park.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • filmmaker and teacher/poet

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 14th
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Berlin, Germany
  • Paris, France
  • Como, Province of Como, Italy
  • Prague, Czech Republic
  • Tulum, Quintana Roo, Mexico
  • Mexico City, Mexico
  • Cuba
  • Iceland
  • Caribbean Sea
  • Rome, Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

the upper west side of manhattan is both family friendly with amazing parks within 2 blocks, green markets several days a week, and the best of new york restaurants and culture minutes away. its safe, clean and quiet in our neighborhood. grocery stores within one block as well as food from around the world. tennis courts, ball fields within minutes.

Occupation

  • filmmaker and teacher/poet

Children

  • Boy - Age: 24
  • Girl - Age: 22

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: