Back
CH00801

Burgdorf, Switzerland

Gold

Member since

2008


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
December 27, 2021 - January 02, 2022 1 weeks

We are open to all offers!

Hiking paradise in the very center of Switzerland!

Latest Covid-19 info:
almost all the restrictions are taken off. Inner and outer spaces of restaurants and bars (terraces) are opened for guests, take away and delivery service also available. All the stores are opened, no test or preorder or pre-registration needed. The museums, zoos, cinemas and theaters are opened as well as outside sport facilities (for example golf fields etc.). If you visit Switzerland by car or train or ship, you don't need a negative test or something. Traveling by plane is only with negative Covid-test or after confirmed Covid-recovery or for vaccinated persons without quarantine possible.

About us:
We live in a apartment of 3 bed rooms (a parents bed room and 2 child rooms) on the 3d floor under the roof (penthouse apartment) with a studio combining a living and dining room as well as a kitchen. There is an elevator in the house. It is a newly built house (July 2019), situated in a walking distance to the city centre and railway station. The nearest grocery store is about 5 min on foot. There are a lot of walking paths in the nearby hills and forests, where you can also biking.

Yours sincerely,
Alexey and Marina

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 10 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • doctor
  • student

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 4
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 112 m2
  • Total Area: 112 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Other musical instruments

Outdoor

  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 3

Facilities

  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • United Kingdom
  • Ireland
  • Canada
  • United States
  • Belgium
  • Austria
  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • France

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Русский

Occupation

  • doctor
  • student

Children

  • Boy - Age: 6
  • Girl - Age: 10

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 10 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: