Back
CA790

Calgary, Canada

Platinum

Member since

2001


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
March 01, 2020 - March 01, 2021 2 weeks

Time frame is flexible

House backing onto a large natural area in Calgary, Canada

Our home is a large 2 storey in a quiet neighborhood which backs onto a natural park with walking and biking trails along the river and forest. If you like nature our yard has a large sunny outdoor deck with ping pong table and gas fire pit and barbeque and is visited regularly by deer, rabbits, pheasants and squirrels. The feel of the country with close by city amenities. Our house has 4 bedrooms and office upstairs, living room, family room and kitchen on the main level and recreation room in the lower level with a second ping pong table. There are also 3 bathrooms 2 upstairs and 1 on the main floor...

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 21 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Realtor/Coach
  • Realtor/Coach

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 7

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Renting possible

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • France
  • Italy
  • Canada
  • Spain
  • France
  • Italy
  • Portugal
  • USA

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Realtor/Coach
  • Realtor/Coach

Children

  • Boy - Age: 25
  • Boy - Age: 21

Pets

  • We do not have pets.