Roma, Italy


Member since


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates


Nice flat in Roma, Italy

Hi there,
my new flat is in the center city. The building was built in 1920.

The area calls San Giovanni and it is close to the wonderful place of Rome. With a nice walk of ten minutes you can arrive at the Colosseo, Fori imperiali...... Close to the flat there are the subway and many busses, many markets, bars, pubs and restaurants.

The apartment has I bright living room, the bed room has a queen bed and a big wardrobe. A nice kitchen and the bathroom. The flat has new forniture and has many stuff: WiFi, cable TV and air condition.

I have many books about Rome and you will find the Guestbook where there are all informations about museums, map and tourist books.

My flat is at the five floor without elevator.

I can host two people, but in the living room there is a comfortable sofa.

I have not pet...but i loved pets of my intervac friends!

If you would like to know me , Please, visit this link:

The airports  are:  Fiumicino-Leonardo da Vinci and Ciampino, and  both are near.

Ciao e a presto (hello and see you soon)

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 24 Exchanges made


  • Professor, Art historian-Conservator and restorer

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: IV° floor no elevetor
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Television


  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Great Britain
  • USA
  • Francia
  • Australia
  • Europa
  • Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Aeroporto Internazionale Leonardo Da Vinci - Fiumicino - 22 km


  • Professor, Art historian-Conservator and restorer


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • i have not pet, but i loved the pets of intervac's friend

About Our Family

I am a single, but with intervac i met many friends; i am still in contact with some of those to exchange the experiences about the home exchange.

some times i travel with my friend, but always i tavel alone.

Translate this


I like so much to walk, always i go to the center of Rome to visit museums. i like listen music and wacth old movies .
I am a teacher of conservation and restoration and i worked in much museum in Europe . i made important restorations: Discobolo Lancellotti, much roman portraits and i made the yard restoration with my students. in July i had the summer school in the "Chiostro dell'Accademia di San Luca, if you would like to see my students, me and the yard restoration, please visit

Translate this


This member has completed 24 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: