Wien, Austria


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
June 13, 2023 - June 12, 2025 3 weeks

Wir können je nach Ferienzeit 1 bis 5 Wochen tauschen.


Flat in the City of Vienna, Austria

Hello dear Intervac family!
We are a couple of two who would come without children, because all our children are adults now. we do not have pets at the moment.
We would like to give you some information about our flat. It is cozy, and tiny! The street is quiet and you do not hear cars or traffic noise. You will reach the City Center in about 15minutes by tram, you may also walk - it is not far away and a nice way by foot. The 18th district is one of the most beautiful district of Vienna with many old, noble houses, gardens and parks. You can reach the Vienna Volksoper by foot in 5 minutes. Tram stations are next to the house.
Vienna is "The Heart of Europe"! You can reach by car or train:
Salzburg, Munich, Praha, Brno, Bratislava, Budapest, Ljubljana, Triest, Venice, Pula,..There is the Boat Terminal near "Schwedenplatz" for e.g. day trips to Bratislava.
We have a washing machine, a dish washer, TV(netflix), free wlan,...
If we have made an agreement, we will send you more detailed information concerning the way to our flat and some useful information for your stay.
In the meantime, feel free to contact us using the Intervac network.
Best greetings from Vienna                                             Irene and Franz

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 25 Exchanges made


  • headmaster of a primary school
  • carpenter

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3, Lift
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3
  • Living Area: 45 m2
  • Total Area: 45 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Guitar
  • Other musical instruments


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Canada
  • Africa
  • Australia
  • United States
  • Italy
  • France
  • Ireland
  • Scandinavia
  • United Kingdom

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch


  • headmaster of a primary school
  • carpenter


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • Wir haben kein Haustier.


This member has completed 25 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: