View of the house from the swimming pool

View of the house from the swimming pool


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
July 15, 2024 - July 31, 2024 2 weeks

/We are searching a family house (8/9 people) near european capital city.


House with swimming-pool in a quiet village near Toulon

We live in a typical village near Toulon. It's a strategic place if you want to discover south of france (beach and mountains).
We will be very pleased to welcome you in our home, located in a very quiet neighborhood (360° field of view on mountains: Mont Faron, Mont Caume and Coudon)
We have built our house in 2004 and renovated it recently. The ground floor is composed of 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 2 toilets, 1 kitchen with larder, 1 dining area and a living room opening directly on the terrace. At the first floor, there are 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and 1 toilet.
You can of course take advantage of our private swimming-pool and of the nice weather.
The nearest beaches are 20 minutes drive. We can find in our village: bakery, small supermarket and a small market place on saturday morning. Bigger supermarkets are by 10 minutes drive.
We have also preserved nature areas, (Port-Cros, Porquerolles) that you can reach by boat.
To discover touristic areas, we have quick access to highways serving Marseille (45 min), Cannes (1h30), Nice (1h40), Monaco (2h).
Kind regards.
Thierry, Sophie, Arnaud, Thomas, Justine and Léa.

Here are some websites to discover the environment:

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 4 Children
  • 12 Exchanges made


  • Engineer
  • Teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8
  • Living Area: 135 m2
  • Total Area: 135 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange
  • Youth / Teen exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar
  • Other musical instruments


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Private swimming pool


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Prague, Czechia
  • Vienna, Austria

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français


  • Engineer
  • Teacher


  • Boy - Age: 27
  • Boy - Age: 25
  • Girl - Age: 21
  • Girl - Age: 17


  • a kitten


This member has completed 12 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: