Back
CA1001923

Laval, Canada

Gold

Member since

2014


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
September 01, 2020 - October 31, 2020 2 weeks

À 5 minutes de Montréal

The English version follows.

Grand appartement penthouse à Laval, à 5 minutes de Montréal dans un quartier résidentiel et tranquille, tout près d'un boisé, de parcs, pistes cyclables et autoroutes. Très grand appartement au 5e étage avec ascenseur, 2 chambres à coucher, 2 salles de bain, 2 salles de séjour, bureau, mezzanine, solarium et terrasse, air conditionné, foyer, stationnement privé, bicyclette, etc. L'échange d'auto est souhaité.

Large penthouse apartment in Laval, 5 minutes from Montreal in a residential and quiet area, close to a woodland, parks, bike paths and highways. Very large apartment on the 5th floor with elevator, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 2 living rooms, office, mezzanine, solarium and terrace, air conditioning, fireplace, private parking, bicycle, etc. The exchange of cars is desired.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 7 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Retraité de l'administration publique
  • Retraitée de l'administration publique

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 5
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 173 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 1

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • France
  • United States
  • Canada
  • Great Britain, United Kingdom

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Retraité de l'administration publique
  • Retraitée de l'administration publique

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References