Graz, Austria


Member since


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates


House in nice living area in Graz

Our house is located in one of the nicest areas in Graz. There are some shops and restaurants within walking distance, the bus stop to get downtown is just down the street.
Our house is equipped with everything you might need: fully equipped kitchen, two bathrooms, washing machine). As we love playing we can provide you with a children's play room with lots of games, as well as table tennis, table-top football, dart and a pool table. We've got a beautiful garden with a trampoline and a pool (during summer).
Graz was European cultural capital in 2002, it's a beautiful city (with a great old town) and there'd be a lot to discover here for you... There are also many fantastice sites to visit throughout whole Styria and we would be happy to provide any information you need.
Vienna, Salzburg and even Venice are all within day-trip-distance by car, if you take the night train, even Rome is just a stone's throw away...

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 7 Exchanges made


  • Professor für Marketing
  • Angestellte

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Hospitality wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Hospitality offered


  • Free internet access
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar


  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage / private parking
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 4


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español
  • Deutsch


  • Professor für Marketing
  • Angestellte


  • Girl - Age: 27
  • Girl - Age: 24
  • Girl - Age: 22


  • cat


This member has completed 7 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: