Paris, France

Dining area and living room

Dining area and living room


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
April 01, 2024 - April 01, 2025 6 weeks

de 1 à 3 semaines


Proche jardin du Luxembourg, superbe duplex au calme

Lovely flat of 48m2, very comfy, you can even hear the birds singing in the morning thanks to the quiet street. The flat is idealy situated in a typical parisian area in the 5th quarter, just two minutes walk from the Panthéon, le jardin du Luxembourg or the mouffetard street. You can enjoy many restaurants, museums, bakery and others famous public garden in the surroudings. Ideal to discover the french pleasures such as wine, culture and food.
We offer simultaneous or NON-simultaneous exchange.

Adorable duplex 48 m2, tout confort. Vous pourrez même entendre les oiseaux chanter le matin car la rue est très calme. L'appartement est idéalement situé dans le 5ième dans un quartier très typique. A deux pas du Panthéon et 2 minutes de la rue Mouffetard, vous trouverez de nombreux commerces, des musées, cinémas, jardins et restaurants pour découvrir la vie parisienne. Parfait pour les amateurs de culture, vin et gastronomie.
Nous pouvons faire des échanges simultanés ou non-simultanés.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 12 Exchanges made


  • pharmacien
  • pharmacien retraité

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Washing machine
  • Television


  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Scotland, UK
  • Austria
  • Rome, Metropolitan City of Rome, Italy
  • Metropolitan City of Naples, Italy
  • Prague, Czechia

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français


  • pharmacien
  • pharmacien retraité


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

Hello, We're Catherine and Patrick, two retired pharmacists who love travelling. This is my secondary home so we're quite flexible on dates and curious about discovering new countries and culture. Sometimes the exchange will happen with my grown-up daughters (Aurélie, Anne or Sophie) and their families.

Translate this


We likes cities such as country and see breaks. We enjoy good food and art but also hiking in the mountain in summer. In the past we've made several exchanges in Sweden, New York, Italy, Ireland, Boston... We're also very respectful of our host property!

Translate this


This member has completed 12 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: