Back
ES1009926

Vidreres, Spain

Casa de vacaciones

Casa de vacaciones

Casa de vacaciones
Gold

Member since

2015


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
July 01, 2022 - August 31, 2022 3 weeks

Casa en urbanización privada en la Costa Brava

La casa se encuentra en una Urbanización privada situada a 9 km de Lloret de Mar y a 3 de Vidreres. La casa se encuentra en una parcela de 900 m2 con árboles, barbacoa y terraza.
La urbanización dispone de piscina comunitaria, bar, pistas de tenis, petanca, parque infantil, pequeño campo de futbol, todo gratuito para los propietarios y huéspedes.
También puede estar disponible la casa familiar que se encuentra en el municipio de Caldes de Montbui a 30 km de Barcelona.

The house is located in a private urbanization located 9 km from Lloret de Mar and 3 from Vidreres. The house is on a 900 m2 plot with trees, barbecue and terrace.
The urbanization has a communal pool, bar, tennis courts, petanque, playground, small soccer field, all free for owners and guests.
The family house may also be available, which is located in the municipality of Caldes de Montbui, 30 km from Barcelona.

Read more

Our Family

  • 4 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 8 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • geólogo
  • profesora primaria
  • adm. justicia
  • jubilado

Our Home

  • House Type: Holiday home, second home
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 70 m2
  • Total Area: 900 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Garage

Facilities

  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Canada
  • Iceland
  • Europe

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • geólogo
  • profesora primaria
  • adm. justicia
  • jubilado

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References