Madrid, Spain

Swimming pool

Swimming pool

Swimming pool

Swimming pool

Family picture in Germany, summer 2015

Family picture in Germany, summer 2015


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
February 03, 2025 - August 31, 2025 3 weeks

Hello! Our summer 2024 has already been arranged. We are open for exchange in 2025.


Spacious flat in a residential area in Madrid, Spain

We are a familly of four: Claudia (16), Sergi (22) & Jose Miguel and Monica. We all love travelling and we consider house exchange a very convenient way. We have been doing house exchanges for the last 18 years, and we've had wonderful experiences in all our exchanges: Oslo, Viena, Portland, NY, Sweden, Italy, Amsterdam, Copenhagen, Paris, Normandy, Boston, Germany, Switzerland, San Francisco, Menorca, Ireland, Greece ....
We live in a flat in a residential area with a beautiful garden and a huge and nice swimming pool, playground and a gym in the north of Madrid, in an area called "Las Tablas", which is very quiet and safe, but very well communicated both to the crowded city centre and to the beautiful towns of Toledo, Segovia, Ávila, etc. Our flat has all it is needed, 3 rooms (3 double beds), 2 bathrooms, equipped kitchen, dinning room, air-conditioning in all rooms, etc. The residential area has a 24-hour doorman. Our neighbourhood is full of life, with supermarkets, restaurants and cafeterias. One minute from home you will find the Metro Stop Last Tablas (Line 10) that takes you directly to the city centre.
Looking forward to hearing from you! Write us, we are open to all offers (city or countryside, weekends or holidays, etc.). We will write you back! 

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 20 Exchanges made


  • Lawyers
  • Lawyers

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 4
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Total Area: 125 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • Garage / private parking
  • Private swimming pool


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Israel
  • Iceland
  • United States
  • Canada
  • Italy
  • Ireland
  • United Kingdom

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Madrid Adolfo Suarez - 9 kms


  • Lawyers
  • Lawyers


  • Boy - Age: 23
  • Girl - Age: 17


  • None

About Our Family

José Miguel and Monica, we have both studied Law. José Miguel works at the Court, Monica is and international administrator at University. Sergi (22) works in Amsterdam, he loves sports,he practices football and he's very interested in politics and economics. Claudia (16) studies in the High School. She is the princess of the house, she loves dancing, singing, music and reading. We all share love for travelling, discovering new places and speaking other languages.

Translate this


We love travelling as much as time and budget allows us. Week days are quite busy with work, school and homework....weekends we keep ourselves also very busy meeting friends and family, making excursions nearby, visiting cultural exhibitions or just playing table games, what the four of us enjoy very much.

Translate this


This member has completed 20 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: