Centennial, USA


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
January 01, 2024 - October 31, 2024 1 months

Not available June -September 2024. Length of stay negotiable.


Lovely home in the quiet neighborhood of Centennial a suburb of Denver.

We live in a 4 bedroom home with 3 full bathrooms, kitchen, living room, dining room, sun room, finished basement and a two car garage in the quiet Denver suburb of Centennial. The house has a fenced in yard with a patio. It is located 11 miles from downtown Denver and 64 miles from Rocky Mountain National Park.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made


  • Retired Teacher and Pastor

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 10
  • Living Area: 0 sq ft
  • Total Area: 3046 sq ft


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage / private parking


  • No smoking
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Spain
  • France
  • Portugal
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Denver International - 24 Miles

We are located in a quiet suburb in the Denver area. Everything that is needed for daily life is within a mile of our home. Our house is located 2 houses from the corner of a main street. There are numerous playgrounds nearby, one a toddler park, is in walking distance. There is a public swimming pool (open daily end of May-1st week of August, weekends through Labor Day) within walking distance. Also very close to our home are lots of trails designed for walking and biking. There are two large indoor malls about 9 miles away.

Translate this


  • Retired Teacher and Pastor


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 1 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: