Louverné, France


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates


Charming old house near Laval, located between Paris and Mont St Michel

Beautiful house of the 16th century, renovated in 2000, of 160 M², located in Louverné, near to Laval, 1h30 of Paris by train and 1H30/2h of Mont ST Michel or the beaches of Brittany.
House in the countryside, with 17000 m² of land, but with neighbors, so not too isolated.
House with 3 big rooms ( 2 with double bed, and 1 with double bed and single bed), 1 bathroom, a living room of 50 M ² with a grand piano, and a big kitchen with all the equipments.
Very beautiful ground with 2 beautifuls terraces surrounded by flowers, a jacuzzi, a pretty little pond with moorhens . We have 2 cats that walks in freedom in the land...
We want to share with people who wish to discover life in the countryside, very near to the city (6km from Laval) and in a beautiful tourist area. You can go to Paris in less than 2 hours by train, and go to the seaside in 2H. We are 1h30 from the castles of the Loire, and also 1H30 of the Mount ST Michel. near to Angers, Rennes, Le Mans.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made


  • teacher
  • entrepreneur

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 7
  • Living Area: 160 m2
  • Total Area: 17000 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Other musical instruments


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 3


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Denmark
  • Canada
  • Austria
  • Netherlands
  • Iceland
  • Sweden

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood


  • teacher
  • entrepreneur


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • cat