Hamburg, Germany

View from guest room

View from guest room

Youth room

Youth room

Our sweet little poodle at the Elbe beach.

Our sweet little poodle at the Elbe beach.


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates


Spacious flat in central Hamburg

Beautiful large flat in the typical northern German red brick.. The house is in the city district Hamburg Eimsbüttel. It is three stations from the main station. The house was built in the 1920s and fully renovated in 2022, before we moved in. It has a big living room and kitchen, a large parents bedroom and two big children’s rooms and a small guest room. It is very close to the centre, easy access by public transport.

Really nice cafés , restaurants, small shops are close by. A beautiful indoor and outdoor pool is around the corner.
The house is in a quiet street. Friendly neighbours.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made


  • Pastor, Gynecologist

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 7
  • Living Area: 30 m2
  • Total Area: 130 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Guitar
  • Other musical instruments


  • Balcony
  • Bicycles: 4


  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • France
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • United Kingdom

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español
  • Deutsch
  • Dutch


  • Pastor, Gynecologist


  • Boy - Age: 15
  • Girl - Age: 11


  • Dog