Paris, France


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates


Clear, elegant, warm, quiet, very well located duplex

Clear, comfortable, warm, quiet. Very well located.
Duplex: one bedroom and one bathroom on each floor. View on the Eiffel Tower (20-25 minutes walk). Recently refurbished. 4th and 5th (top) floor with a lift/ elevator
Location: several bus lines and two metro lines around the corner (+ a third metro line nearby). Direct to Louvre, Orsay, Pompidou museums, the BNF. Next door to a variety of excellent quality food shops and "marchés". Lots of cafés and restaurants around. Quiet and safe area.

Duplex clair, confortable, chaleureux, tranquille. Très bien situé.
Une chambre et une salle de bains à chaque étage. Vue sur la Tour Eiffel (20-25 minutes à pied). Récemment refait. 4eme et 5eme (dernier) étages avec ascenseur.
Emplacement : plusieurs lignes de bus et de métro à une minute de l’immeuble (+ une troisième ligne à 6 minutes). Direct pour le Louvre, Musée d’Orsay, Pompidou, BNF. Proximité de commerces de bouche de qualité et marchés. Nombreux cafés, brasseries, restaurants. Entière sécurité du quartier.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made


  • Retired university professor/ Professeur des universités en retraite

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 4 and 5
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: -76 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • United States
  • Italy
  • London, UK

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français


  • Retired university professor/ Professeur des universités en retraite


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 2 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: