Back
FR51814

Farges-lès-Chalon, France

Bronze

Member since

2019


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
July 13, 2024 - August 24, 2024 2 weeks
Share

A nice recent house in the heart of Burgundy, in the region of wine and gastronomy.

We completed the construction of our house at the end of 2022. It is a large family house, in the heart of the village, near Chalon Sur Saône. We have a nice garden with a pool.
The house is composed of a ground floor and a first floor. On the ground floor you will find a laundry room, a spacious kitchen, a dining room and a living room. There is also a toilet and a bedroom with a shower room.
On the first floor, you will find a second living room with television, 4 bedrooms, one of them with a shower room, a large bathroom and a toilet.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Project manager
  • Mechanical Engineer

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 7
  • Living Area: 200 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange
  • Youth / Teen exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Other musical instruments

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Garage / private parking
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 5

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Lyon St Exupery - 1H40min

Our house is located in a small village near Chalon sur Saone. All commodities at 10 min by car. We are in a new and quiet area.

Translate this

Occupation

  • Project manager
  • Mechanical Engineer

Children

  • Boy - Age: 3
  • Boy - Age: 14
  • Girl - Age: 10

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 2 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: