Andalucía, Spain


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
April 14, 2023 - January 01, 2024 2 weeks

Apartamento no disponible en julio y agosto. Para esas fechas intercambiamos nuestra casa en Cádiz, anuncio ES277362. Flat not available in July and August. For these dates we exchange our home in Cádiz, ad ES277362.


CONIL, CÁDIZ (SPAIN) Charming apartment with views to the sea

(We also have the listing ES277362 for July and August)

Our flat is located in the beautiful village of Conil de la Frontera in the province of Cadiz. It is a town very appreciated for its gastronomy and above all for its beaches.

It has all the equipment to feel comfortable because although it is not our first home, we spend some time there. The kitchen is well equipped with a washing machine, oven, ceramic hob, microwave and dishwasher and of course, toaster, coffee maker, griddle, mixer, etc.

We have two bedrooms, one with an ensuite bathroom and queen size bed and the other with two 90 cm beds.
There is air conditioning and a terrace with furniture to enjoy the views and WIFI.

It is a very quiet residential with two swimming pools, one for adults and one for children, both fenced as a security measure and with a lawn area and sunshades. There is also a paddle tennis court and a small park with swings for children.
It has a lift and a garage.

This flat is available for non-simultaneous exchanges from September to June. Our main advert for simultaneous July and August exchanges is ES277362.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 13 Exchanges made


  • Dental technician
  • Teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: Holiday home, second home
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool


  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Portugal
  • Scotland, UK
  • Italy
  • Austria
  • London, UK
  • Spain

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español


  • Dental technician
  • Teacher


  • Boy - Age: 21
  • Boy - Age: 18


  • Cat