Back
FR020137

Saint-Briac-sur-Mer, France

Seaside in Emeraude coast

Seaside in Emeraude coast

Seaside in Emeraude coast
Platinum

Member since

2001


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Sea house in Bretagne at Saint-Briac France

Old house renovated with attractive in sea side with a small flored garden on very sunnysouth side, in a quiet area.
Main room on ground floor (dining room, lounge and kitchen) over looking on a pleasant terrace.Three rooms up stairs . Sea at fifteen minutes on foot with many beaches easely reached.
Picturesque town center reached on foot with a small super market, press shop, bakeries, fishmonger's...
You can go walking, hiking, bike ride, sailing, golf, surfing, sea kayak, and beaches (swimming, , idleness, fishing...). A lot of places to discover arrounding : Fréhel cape, Dinard, Saint-Malo, the Saint-Michel mount, la Rance, Dinand, Combourg, Rennes....
Open-minded to all odders, two or three weeks or more along the purposes.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 13 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Retired

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 3

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Italy
  • Ireland
  • Austria
  • Finland
  • Germany Forest
  • Great Britain, United Kingdom
  • Lakes, Cumbria, UK
  • Netherlands
  • Denmark
  • Slovenia
  • Croatia

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Occupation

  • Retired

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.