Back
FR050336

Lyon, France

Gold

Member since

2005


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
December 20, 2019 - January 05, 2020 1 weeks

countryside house in Lyon. Open to 2020 proposals!

We live in a 19th century mansion that has been divided into 5 flats.
Our 85m² apartment has 3 bedrooms (one with a double bed, the others with a standard bed) and a living room with a couch where two adults can sleep.
Our flat is located on the ground floor and has direct access to our private garden where you can have dinner.
The shared garden is 3 000 m2. It is equipped with a sandpit, a swing, and a vegetable garden.
We also have a private parking space at the back of the house.

We are only 7 minutes away from Cité internationale by car where you find the museum of contemporary art, cinemas and restaurants. From there, you also have a direct access to the Parc de la tête d’or, the biggest public parc in Lyons (zoo, children games, etc).

We live 15 minutes away from the very city center (hotel de ville) by car where you have immediate access to the hill of Croix Rousse, the museum of fine arts, shops and restaurants, etc.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 10 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • attorney/ researcher

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 85 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Русский

Occupation

  • attorney/ researcher

Children

  • Girl - Age: 10
  • Girl - Age: 6

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References