Wien, Austria


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates


Bright, central maisonette-flat in Meidling, Vienna

Hello Intervac Friends,

I (Tabea) have swapped homes together with my sister’s family and now Luka and I are eager to experience it for ourselves!

Vienna is a beautiful city offering many activities ranging from exploring history, food and the unique Viennese coffee culture to enjoying beautiful natural spots like the Wienerwald or Lainzer Tiergarten. You could take a walk through Schönbrunn park, go on a bike ride along the Danube, or visit one of the many museums.

Our flat is in a quiet area of the 12th district with everything you need just around the corner. The city centre can be reached in an approximately 20 minutes subway ride, and there is a good connection coming from the airport via Bahnhof Meidling (10 minutes walk from the flat).

We are an open-minded, careful and tidy couple living in a bright flat that is split over two floors: the large kitchen-living room, entrance and guest WC are on the lower floor, and the main bedroom, a bathroom and a guest room that we use as an office are on the upper floor.

We are happy to answer any further questions about the location or the flat and looking forward to getting in touch with you!

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made


  • UX Designer
  • UX Designer

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Total Area: 87 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer


  • Terrace or deck


  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Iceland
  • United Kingdom
  • Canada
  • Denmark
  • Slovenia
  • Slovakia
  • Czechia
  • Italy
  • Austria
  • Germany
  • Switzerland
  • Finland
  • Belgium
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Sweden

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch


  • UX Designer
  • UX Designer


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 2 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: