Back
AT10102

Wien, Austria

living room

living room

living room
Gold

Member since

2010


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Wien, Austria

Our apartment is in the south of Vienna, very near to an underground station and also to the southern highway. Nevertheless it is situated at a small, quiet square.
The appartement has two floors. Downstairs we have a comfortable living room with integrated kitchen. The windows are double, so that it is qualm when the windows are closed. And a room we use for training (rowing machine, ergometer) and computer work. For guests we have a bedsofa there.
Upstairs are the 3 bedrooms, one of them with a double bed.  And the bathroom and another toilet.
 

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 10 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Logopädin
  • Lehrer für Gesang und Musik

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 7

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Canary Islands, Spain
  • England, UK
  • Poland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Schwechat - 30

Just over the street you can find a typical Viennese pub. Shopping possibilities and playgrounds are able to be reached on foot. The underground station is only a few meters away, so that you are really quick getting around.
The West- station is about 15 min. away - 6 stations with the underground, and in 1/2 hour you can reach almost every place in town. If you did enough sightseeing, there are lots of other trips to do in the surrounding of Vienna. The Viennese forest for example or the Neusiedlersee (a large lake where you can go surfing, swimming, bikiing.. and birdwatching. The region is a beautiful nationalpark.)
If you look for more information about Vienna, visit the site www.wien.at.

Occupation

  • Logopädin
  • Lehrer für Gesang und Musik

Children

  • Boy - Age: 13
  • Girl - Age: 6

Pets

  • We don't want pets in our house but we like feeding your cat or rabbit during the holiday

References