Lévis, Canada


Member since


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates


Nice house close to Quebec City

Hello! Salut! Hola!!

We are planning to travel next summer!

What do we have to offer in exchange? A large two-floor house, 4 bedrooms. Large backyard with balcony, BBQ, firespot and playground. 10 minutes walk to a 35 meters high waterfall, 15 minutes by car to Quebec City downtown. Nice quiet place, enjoy the beautiful Quebec City! Also, our house is well positioned if you want to discover the province of Quebec. We'll be happy to do a car exchange!

We're eager to hear from you!

On peut bien sûr correspondre en français y tambien en espanol.
Buen viaje todo el mundo!

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made


  • International student advisor
  • Sustainability professional in education

Our Home

  • House Type: Single storey home
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 4


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Naples, Metropolitan City of Naples, Italy
  • Rome, Metropolitan City of Rome, Italy
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood


  • International student advisor
  • Sustainability professional in education


  • Girl - Age: 12
  • Boy - Age: 11


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 5 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: