L'Ampolla, Spain


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
February 12, 2020 - October 31, 2020 1 weeks

es un intercambio no simultaneo, puedes venir cuando nos pongamos de acuerdo con flexibilidad.

Mediterranean apartment frontline beach

nice and cozy apartment in front of has two bedrooms, lounge, kitchen, bathroom and a terrace where you can enjoy the Mediterranean light.
is located in the village of L'ampolla, nice for holidays.
is at the gates of the Ebro Delta.
you can practice all kinds of water deprtes, golf, spas, etc ... is well located with Barcelona and Tarragona. Salou, Peñiscola, els ports
It is close to the Port Aventura theme park.
It has very good connections with Barcelona's airports and Reus. you can see the web:
other places close by are:

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made


  • responsable departamento industria automoción
  • administration

Our Home

  • House Type: Holiday home, second home
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Air conditioning
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Television


  • Balcony


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • United Kingdom
  • Denmark
  • Germany
  • France
  • Italy
  • Spain

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood


  • responsable departamento industria automoción
  • administration


  • Boy - Age: 7
  • Girl - Age: 7


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

we are a family of 4 adults and 2 children, we are very respectful.
we live in Pamplona northern Spain, we have a house on the coast of Mediterrano of Tarragona.
We are very interested in exchanging our house the coast for another home in the UK, we want our children to learn English since childhood, now speaks to them in English native au pair and want to improve in the UK.
if you are interested, please contact us.


our life is very tidy, the education of our children comes first for us.
I temporarily left my job to devote all her time in education of my children and instill strong values. our whole life revolves around our children.


This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: