Madrid (Villaviciosa de Odón), Spain

Vista de la piscina desde la casa.

Vista de la piscina desde la casa.


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates


Cozy flat near Madrid. Acogedor piso a 25 minutos del centro de Madrid

Piso en urbanización cerrada, con 4500 metros de jardin, piscina, y zona de barbacoas con mesas de puedra. Espacio infantil con columpios, tobogán y arenero.
Autobuses en la puerta de casa que salen cada 10 minutos en invierno y cada 20 minutos en invierno hasta el centro de Madrid.
Población con mucha historia: castillo, casa de Godoy....Preciosos rincones y jardines para pasear.
Muchos restaurantes y bares.
Universidad Europea cerca, por lo que hay mucho ambiente en la localidad.

A cozy flat near Madrid.
The flat is sorrounded by 4600m² with a swimmingpool and a children park.
Bus stop by the flat( 25m). The bus runs every 8 minutes

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 27 Exchanges made


  • Retired teacher
  • profesora de primaria

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 125 m2
  • Total Area: 4600 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar
  • Other musical instruments


  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Switzerland
  • Denmark
  • Spain
  • Finland
  • France
  • Great Britain
  • Greece
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Sweden
  • Czech Republic
  • France
  • Great Britain
  • Greece
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Scotland, UK

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Adolfo Suárez, madrid -

  • shopping Mercadona (0.1 km)

La casa da a una avenida. Enfrente hay parada de autobús, de la que salen a distintos lugares, entre ellos Madrid.
Dos supermercados al lado de casa.
Bares y restaurantes a lo largo de la Avenida.
Teatro y biblioteca cervanos, asi como cine. Farmacia muy cerca y médicos. Panaderia, cafeteria y churreria enfrente de la casa.
Parque muy cerca.

Translate this


  • Retired teacher
  • profesora de primaria


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are a 60 and 62 years old couple. Sometimes we travell with our daughters.
We like to know new places and people.
Our hobbies are: walking, cycling, swimming, reading, theater, movies, listening to music....

Translate this


We like to walk to go to the cinema and the theater to travel to read.
No siempre viajamos con nuestras hijas

Translate this


This member has completed 27 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: