firenze, Italy


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
January 01, 2024 - December 31, 2024 1 months

Possibilità di scambio non simultaneo. Flessibilità delle date


Flat in firenze, Italy

we are from Florence. Our home is situated near city center only 15 minutes walking to Ponte Vecchio and Signoria square. We are expert exchangers (50  exchanges..) It is possible to make no simultaneon exchange. Our apartment 110 mq si very sunny  with two balcony. Is a very good location for visit Florence walking. The area is very nice with many shops and "trattorie" and typical market.


Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 35 Exchanges made


  • imprenditrice
  • imprenditrice

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality offered
  • Youth / Teen exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground


  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Bordeaux, France
  • Vannes, France
  • Brittany, France
  • France
  • Spain
  • Costa Brava, Spain
  • Austria

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

L' appartamento é situato in un quartiere residenziale, tranquillo con negozi e ristoranti tipici. Molto vicino al centro storico, si raggiunge Piazza Duomo in soli 15 minuti a piedi atrraverso una via pedonale ricca di bar enoteche e locali tipici. E' un quartiere molto abitato da Fiorentini, cosi' si puo apprezzare la vita di tutti i giorni e sentirsi perfettamente cittadini di Firenze.

Translate this


  • imprenditrice
  • imprenditrice


  • Girl - Age: 32


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 35 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: