Warsaw, Poland

Warren and Molly

Warren and Molly

the Vistula, near of our home

the Vistula, near of our home

Warren and Molly the Vistula, near of our home

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
December 26, 2019 - December 31, 2020 2 weeks

We would like to travel to France in the summer 2020 but we will consider every idea :)

House in Warsaw, Poland!

We invite you to the capital of Poland with all its attractions and famous places. Our home is perfectly situated if you think about visiting Warsaw but you want to stay in a calm and nice place.
We live in a new semi-detached house in the Warsaw suburbs, situated in a nice and green neighbourhood. The house is very comfortable, there is a living-room and a kitchen on the ground floor and 5 bedrooms upstairs, there are also 3 bathrooms. Around the house there is a little garden. The garage is inside the house.
We have children's equipment and many toys and games because of our daughters and son. You can use also our 7 bikes if you like riding a bicycle.

Chętnie wymienimy się domem w Polsce, najbardziej interesują nas góry w okresie wakacyjnym, ale damy się skusić także na weekendowy pobyt w innym mieście np Kraków, Gdańsk, Toruń itp.

Have you got any questions? We will answer immediately!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 5 Children
  • 4 Exchanges made


  • doctor (GP)
  • lecturer at high school

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer


  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 5


  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Austria
  • Czech Republic
  • Hungary
  • Italy
  • Poland
  • Slovakia
  • France
  • Europe
  • Germany

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch


  • doctor (GP)
  • lecturer at high school


  • Boy - Age: 12
  • Girl - Age: 19
  • Girl - Age: 18
  • Girl - Age: 16
  • Girl - Age: 9


  • 2 parrots (you can take care of them or they can be placed at our friends during the swap)


We love exploring new places and making new frienships. Our special summer hobby is trekking and climbing so we look for exchanges in mountains region. We have realised 4 wonderfull and absolutely amazing exchanges so far: Austria, Italy, Ireland and Spain.


This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: