Termoli, Italy

Old Town of Termoli

Old Town of Termoli

Old Town's alley

Old Town's alley

one of the beaches

one of the beaches

Old town view from the beach

Old town view from the beach


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
August 22, 2022 - December 31, 2022 10 days

L'appartamento è disponibile dal 22 Agosto 2022 anche per scambi non contestuali.

We are Intervac members since 1988 and we did more than 30 exchanges. We are very satisfied to be Intervac members. We are available to start a non-contextual exchange.

Our house is in the center of Termoli, 200 meters from the train station and the nearest beach is 200 meters walk.
Termoli is a tourist center and seaside resort.
The small city is connected with the most important lines of communication, in fact it is crossed by: the Milan-Bari railway, the A14 highway (the motorway exit just two kilometers from the center), and from the state road 16. It is also connected by sea with the beautiful Tremiti islands and Termoli is ninety kilometers from Pescara airport. Rome, Naples, Bari are not very far.
Our comfortable house is on the eighth floor and has two panoramic balconies, you can see a wonderful sea!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 25 Exchanges made



Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 8
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 80 m2
  • Total Area: 95 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Television


  • Balcony


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people

Our Destination Wish List

  • Vitoria-Gasteiz, Álava, Spain
  • Seville, Spain
  • Zaragoza, Spain
  • Santiago de Compostela, A Coruña, Spain
  • Santander, Cantabria, Spain
  • Málaga, Spain
  • 35340 Lanzarote, Las Palmas, Spain
  • 07800 Ibiza, Balearic Islands, Spain
  • Alicante, Spain
  • Barcelona, Spain
  • Valencia, Spain
  • Rome, Metropolitan City of Rome, Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français
  • Español




  • Girl - Age: 31
  • Girl - Age: 30


  • We do not have pets.