Front house

Front house

View from the house

View from the house



In front of the house

In front of the house

Front house View from the house terrace-east-side In front of the house

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in LANNION, Britanny, France

Our house is of old style completely renovated. It is situated south, quite sunny. It is located in the historic city centre of Lannion. Facilities and shops are within 500 m on foot. Lannion is a small pretty city. The region around is a mixture of wild magnificent landscapes and resort seaside. The sea is just wonderful even if it is fresh. It is very quick from our place to get to the nearest beach. The cost is made of pink granit and the scenaries are breathtaking. We do love very much Brittany and our spot !
Our house is big and nice for family life, the garden is quite lovely, in front of the house. We have a cat and 4 rabbits who live free in the garden. The important thing is to always close the front gate so as to keep them safe in the garden. No need to take care of them, just enjoy their picturesque presence ! We are a family of six. We are all very fond of cinema and music. Our family is franco-peruvian. We love travelling.
Notre maison est ancienne, rénovée. Elle est située plein sud, en centre-ville de Lannion, dans le quartier historique. Les commerces sont à 500 M à pied. Lannion est une ville pittoresque. La région est caractérisée par une alternance de plages sauvages et balnéaires.
Notre maison est chaleureuse, le jardin est plutôt joli. Nous possédons un chat et 4 lapins qui vivent libres dans le jardin. Pas besoin de s'en occuper mais il faut bien fermer le portail d'entrée.
Nous sommes une famille de 6 aimant la musique et le cinéma. notre famille est franco-péruvienne.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 4 Children
  • 6 Exchanges made


  • Journalist/
  • /engineer

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Youth exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar
  • Other musical instruments


  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 3


  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Germany
  • Switzerland
  • Norway
  • Ireland
  • England, UK

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: brest - one hour and a half

 Lovely bucolic area crossed all the way through by a little river. There is a nice park next to the house, with a river and a playground.


  • Journalist/
  • /engineer


  • Boy - Age: 22
  • Girl - Age: 25
  • Girl - Age: 23
  • Girl - Age: 10


  • rabbits
  • Cat