Pléneuf-Val-André, France

View from apartment terrace

View from apartment terrace

Sunset in September

Sunset in September

Nice view along the foot path at 5 mn walk from appartement

Nice view along the foot path at 5 mn walk from appartement

View from apartment terrace Sunset in September Nice view along the foot path at 5 mn walk from appartement

Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
March 31, 2021 - November 30, 2021 2 weeks

We are looking for one or 2 week exchange during French holidays (April or Summer ) Non simultaneous exchanges are possible. We are searching for seaside with nearby beaches, mountains park, or nice historical cities.

Appartement 2 bedroom, seaside in Pléneuf Val-André, Brittany,France

We exchange an apartment in France/Britany, at the seaside.
Our apartment is located in Pleneuf Val-André in Côtes d'Armor,Britany at 120 meter of a 2,5 km wide sandy beach.
Apartment is equipped with 2 bedrooms one living room, a fully equipped kitchen one bathroom and one entrance.
We can accommodate a couple with 2 or 3 children.
Possibility to sleep in the sofa bed in the main room.
You will appreciate the 20 m2 south oriented terrace,

Near to the apartment you will find the sandy beach a thalassotherapy (SPA) center , a golf course , a public swimming pool, several restaurants, shops, a movie theater. a casino.

Local activities can be reached by foot..

A car is recommended to visit the other touristic places in the surrounding: Erquy, Cap Fréhel , St Malo, Dinard, Mont Saint Michel, Perros Guirec..
The Pleneuf Val André station is reachable by public transport ( 2H15 train from Paris + bus).

Have a look at the Pleneuf Val André tourist information center for more details:
Enjoy also following video , in which you will discover most of the area reachable in the very near surroundings.

Notre appartement est équipé tout confort: cuisine aménagée, salon/séjour 30 m2 ,2 chambres, 1 salle de bain.
Vous disposez d'une grande terrasse exposée sud avec vue sur mer et partiellement ombragée.
Il est idéal pour un couple avec deux ou 3 enfants
Les activités sont nombreuses: randonnées, nautisme, thalasso, plage, baignade..
L’appartement est à 120 mètres de la plage.
Les commerces et les animations sont accessibles à pieds : casino, cinéma, bars restaurants.
La vidéo ci-dessous présente parfaitement ce que vous trouverez sur place.
Nous pouvons équiper l'appartement d'un lit bébé, d'une chaise haute, d'une baignoire pour bébé.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 9 Exchanges made


  • enseignant
  • ingénieur

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 70 m2
  • Total Area: 90 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Terrace or deck


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • France
  • Portugal
  • Switzerland
  • Austria
  • Ireland
  • United States
  • Greece
  • England, UK
  • Madeira Islands, Portugal
  • Canary Islands, Spain

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français


  • enseignant
  • ingénieur


  • Girl - Age: 12


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 9 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: