Berlin, Germany


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates


Holiday in Berlin

We live in a nice apartment in one of Berlins most attractive areas.

We have been exchanging several times and really enjoy this way of holiday.

Here is in brief what we can offer (DE7292): 130m² Flat, 2 bedrooms with double bed, one children's room with two beds, one living room, fully equipped kitchen, bathroom with two sinks and bathtub, balcony, free internet access; located in Berlin Prenzlauer Berg, in the North East, 15 min from Alexanderplatz, in an area with lots of parks, cafés and bars, tourist sights, museums and theatre to reach within half an hour; very good connections with public transport, no car needed, two bikes available; Berlin also offers many possibilities to relax, also you can get easily to the surrounding countryside of the city within an hour where woods and lakes invite you for walking and boat trips.

Best regards

Alexandra and Thomas

We are very experienced exchangers and will treat your house as our own and leave it perfectly tieded up!

Our exchanges so far:

2022 Lisboa (PT), Tromso (NO)
2020 Bordeaux (FR)
2019 Amsterdam (NL), Limerick (IR)
2018 Glasgow (GB), Laappenranta (FI), Rekjavik (Iceland)
2017 Marseille (FR), Kotka (FI)
2016 Odense (DK), Costa Brava (ES)
2015 Bilbao (ES), Stockholm (SWE)
2014 London (GB), Galway (IR), Leuven (B)
2013 Copenhagen (DK), Malaga (ES)
2012 Vienna (AT), Cannes (FR)
2011 Bornholm (DK)
2010 Bretignolles sur Mer (FR)
2009 Vienna (AT), Malmö (SWE)
2008 St. Nazaire (FR)
2007 Hawaii (USA)
2006 Cadiz (ES), Aarhus (DK)
2005 Rome (IT), Vigo (ES)
2004 Paris (FR), Sardinia (IT)
2003 Rennes (FR)

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 25 Exchanges made


  • Coach
  • Ingenieur

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality offered


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Piano
  • Guitar
  • Other musical instruments


  • Balcony
  • Bicycles: 4


  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Italy
  • Rome, Metropolitan City of Rome Capital, Italy
  • Edinburgh, UK
  • Canada
  • United Kingdom
  • Faroe Islands
  • Tuscany, Italy
  • Wales, UK
  • Scotland, UK
  • France
  • 36110 Brittany, France
  • Sweden
  • Norway
  • London, UK

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español
  • Deutsch


  • Coach
  • Ingenieur


  • Girl - Age: 22
  • Girl - Age: 15


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 25 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: