London, Great Britain


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
September 01, 2024 - November 01, 2025 7 days

We have organised exchanges for 2024. We are open to offers from Europe for 2025 and are particularly interested in Slovenia.


Flat in central London, Great Britain

We used Intervac as a family exchanging our family home in Hastings, UK, but now exchange our second home: a modern apartment in central London close to major attractions and public transport.
Since rejoining in October 2014 we have had exchanges in Venice, the French Alps, and Paris, Iceland, Sweden, Italian Lakes ,southern Germany, Switzerland and the Jura, and Croatia. Our daughter has been living in the apartment for a while but we are now able to use the property for exchanges again.
We are particularly interested in central Europe for future exchanges, open for long weekends as well as longer periods.
We are not interested in going to Southern Europe in the summer months

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 11 Exchanges made


  • Solicitor ( retired )
  • Finance Director ( retired )

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Garage / private parking


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Luxembourg
  • Slovenia
  • Germany
  • North Devon District, UK
  • Cornwall, UK
  • Germany
  • France
  • Switzerland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood


  • Solicitor ( retired )
  • Finance Director ( retired )


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 11 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: