Back
DK595580

København, Denmark

Silver

Member since

2004


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
January 01, 2022 - January 01, 2023 1 weeks

We are flexible as far as the exchange time is concerned!

Copenhagen

Dear Intervac Families
We offer a beautiful old apartment located in the safe and family-oriented Copenhagen neighborhood known as Østerbro. Here, you are close to the metro (that takes you everywhere in the city), the beach as well as all of the Copenhagen attractions (Tivoli, museums, etc.).

We are a family of three who enjoys to travel and Intervac has been an especially enjoyable experience. Thus far, we have been to Spain, France, Iceland, Ireland, Australia, and Sweden. We would enjoy experiencing other parts of the world as well.

Because we love the activities available in warm destinations, we especially welcome offers from that part of the world. We are looking forward to hearing from you!

Read more

Our Family

  • 3 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Physical Therapy Student
  • Highschool Student
  • Professor

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Total Area: 80 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • USA
  • Hawaii, USA
  • Florida, USA

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

We are located in the city. You are within walking distance to a most wonderful park (Fælledparken) as well as one of the Copenhagen beaches. You can easily take the metro or simply bike into the city center.

Occupation

  • Physical Therapy Student
  • Highschool Student
  • Professor

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.