Næstved, Denmark


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates


House in Næstved, Denmark

Dear intervacfriends. We are two teatchers, both 69years old. Our children are not living at home anymore.We have been intervacer since 1982, we love this kind of holiday, and we have been around many countries in Europe.We live in a town called Næstved, in the southern part of Seeland, about 90 km from Copenhagen and Copenhagen is easy to reach by train (60 min) or by car.There are many nice places to visit in our area, beautiful nature,museums and many nice old towns. Our house is in a nice town and there are in 10 km a very nice beach for swimming, bathing and fishing. We have also a little guesthouse, where there can stay 2 persons more, so there can be 5 persons in our house, if 2 will sleep in the guesthouse.About our town, you can find more info at

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 26 Exchanges made


  • Teachers
  • Teachers

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 102 m2
  • Total Area: 102 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Garage / private parking
  • Bicycles: 3


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Great Britain
  • Europa
  • France
  • Normandy
  • Berlin, Germany

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Copenhagen - 90 km

Our house is located in a city called Næstved, about 100 km from Copenhagen. In our area are lots of nice places for walking, bicycling, bathing and swimming, and many nice old towns with culture and art. You can easy come to Copenhagen by train (55min) or car ( about 1 hour) or to other places in Denmark or even to southern part of Sweden. Look more on:

Translate this


  • Teachers
  • Teachers


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 26 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: