Back
FR1004092

Métropole de Bordeaux, Floirac, France

Gold

Member since

2014


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 36 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
February 29, 2020 - March 06, 2020 1 weeks
April 25, 2020 - May 01, 2020 1 weeks
July 04, 2020 - August 28, 2020 2 weeks

simple and nice house with swimming pool near a big city in the south of France, capital of wine

The house is located in the Bordeaux Metropole , it has 4 bedrooms including a master suite of 25 m2 with shower, toilet, TV. We announce 8 beds, but 9 are possible by sharing the parental suite.
We bought the house in August 2019, we are redecorating it can explain the lack of photos (we think put them on the site in late November).

We have a large terrace with a covered area.

We were going to forget: we propose a real pool of 3m by 6 ;-)

The car is not essential, but it is strongly recommended.

Take a look for this timelapse http://youtu.be/nhosqBzyrCM
and http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GBXWN9XDSYQ

We have WI-FI, a WII-U, an Imac "french Keyboard", a washing-machine, a dish washing-machine.
Let you free to ask me what you need...;

La maison se trouve dans la Métropole de Bordeaux., elle compte 4 chambres dont une suite parentale de 25 m2 avec douche, WC, TV. Nous annonçons 8 couchages, mais 9 sont envisageables en partageant la suite parentale.
Nous avons acheté la maison en août 2019, nous sommes en train de la redécorer pouvant expliquer le manque de photos (nous pensons les mettre sur le site fin novembre).

Nous avons une grande terrasse avec une partie couverte.

La voiture n'est pas indispensable, mais elle est vivement conseillée.

Nous allions oublier: nous proposons une vraie piscine de 3m sur 6 ;-)

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 6 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Directrice d'une structure sociale
  • fonctionnaire

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8
  • Living Area: 104 m2
  • Total Area: 275 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 3

Facilities

  • Lift/Elevator
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Europe

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Occupation

  • Directrice d'une structure sociale
  • fonctionnaire

Children

  • Girl - Age: 11
  • Boy - Age: 18
  • Boy - Age: 16

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

Lifestyle

Warning: we can not keep pets or have furniture (sofa, bed ...) with feathers because of allergy.

Attention: nous ne pouvons pas garder ni accueillir d'animaux, ni avoir des meubles (Canapé, lit...) avec des plumes pour cause d'allergie.

References

This member has completed 6 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: