Berlin, Germany

our flat: 2nd & 3rd yellow balcony - right side

our flat: 2nd & 3rd yellow balcony - right side

 Church & Playground at the U-Bahn station

Church & Playground at the U-Bahn station

Your nearest U-Bahn Station U7 - 3min to walk

Your nearest U-Bahn Station U7 - 3min to walk


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates


2 Floors-centre of Berlin-with (emergency) beds space for 10 persons

Evelyn 54, Julius 18, Marius 15, und Claudius 13, we live in a quiet, short street, surrounded with many nice cafés & restaurants, playing grounds, market, little shops, supermarkets and a big public swimming pool.
"Akazienkiez" calls the part of Schöneberg where we live, very open to everyone.
By bicycle ( we have them here for you), you will reach the typical tourist places like Brandenburger Tor, Potsdamer Platz or the Ku'Damm.
Within some minutes by walk, you have several busses and the U-Bahn for all places wherever you want. - Within 5 min to walk, your reach a big nice indoor public swimming pool, also with a little outdoor pool... in the summer, you shouldn't miss the "Strandbad Wannsee"
Our Flat has 2 floors ( the house has a lift), not perfect styled but very cozy...., in cold months, you can use our fireplace., in the summer you can enjoy 2 balconies.
We need you feeding our two birds, who are living in the kitchen).
There are 3 regulary bedrooms: One room with an 1,40 bed for 2 persons and an extra sofabed -we also could put an extra bed on the upper part - space for four persons; One room with 1,40 bed for 2 persons, One room with an 90cm bed with an extra "belowbed" , each for 1 person. and an extra little "room behind the curtain" without window but with a proper bed for one spare person. And If you are happy with one person on the couch in the living room, you can come with 10 people.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 9 Exchanges made


  • Hausfrau

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2.&3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8
  • Living Area: 150 m2
  • Total Area: 150 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality offered
  • Youth / Teen exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Guitar
  • Other musical instruments


  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 4


  • No smoking
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Europe

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: BER - 45 min by public transport

  • shopping Akazien/Hauptstr (0.3 km)

lots of cafés, restaurants, little shops, all around the corner, aswell like different supermarkets.
Wonderful market every wednesday and saturday.

Translate this


  • Hausfrau


  • Boy - Age: 19
  • Boy - Age: 16
  • Boy - Age: 14


  • 2 budgies/Wellensittiche


This member has completed 9 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: