Back
AT16064

Wien, Austria

Bronze

Member since

2016


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
December 27, 2022 - January 07, 2023 1 days

we would like to exchange during the Christmas vacations! We are open to anything in europe !

July 10, 2023 - August 27, 2023 2 weeks

We would like to go anywhere this summer!

Large Family Flat next to the woods and 20 min to the city center with a direct Tram

Our flat (150m2) is located in the city of vienna right next to the Wienerwald but well connected to the inner city.
Its the perfect place to relax with a family as you have the woods to play at the river or playground,go hiking,mountain biking or you just get in the tram (direct connection 8 min walk)and be in 25 min in the middle of the city center of vienna where you can go for endless sightseeing.
We have a supermarket nearby so you don't really need a car.(unfortunately you have to pay for parking during the week in Vienna ,but 20 min by foot away from our flat is a free parking place in the woods.)
Two big public swimming baths are very close and there is also a big sports park with a climbing hall and the possibility to play tennis.
We are a family of 5 people.Our son is 13 and our two daughters are 7 and 11, so we have all the toys for children you need of that age.The flat has a huge living and dining room.3 rooms for the children and a bedroom. We have two balconies from which you look directly into the Schwarzenberg-Allee ,two bathrooms, a TV with Netflix and Amazon Prime,Disneya Playstation,W-LAN etc. The Kitchen is well-equipped and when you are lucky you can watch a squirrel couple or a woodpecker from the window while you take your breakfast:)
We do have a dog but we can leave her at our parents house when we travel. If you have a dog you can take him with you.
When i was a child i always did home exchanging which i really liked ,now with my big family i would love to do it again!!So you are very welcome!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • doctor,teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 7
  • Living Area: 150 m2
  • Total Area: 150 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar
  • Other musical instruments

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Sauna private
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 4

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Sweden
  • Iceland
  • Spain
  • Australia
  • United States
  • Portugal
  • Germany
  • France
  • England, UK
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: schwechat -

Occupation

  • doctor,teacher

Children

  • Girl - Age: 8
  • Boy - Age: 13
  • Girl - Age: 11

Pets

  • dog

References