Back
SE1006392

Skärholmen, Sweden

Ready to go

Member since

2015

Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
August 29, 2019 - October 09, 2019 1 weeks

Minmum 1 week but ideally 2 weeks exchange or longer. We are flexible. Ee have difficulty walking so the beach needs to be within maximum 5-10min walking distance. The flat/house will have to have an open view of of some greenery or water view with quiet surroundings for relaxed home meals and evenings. Thank you.

Lovely house 10 min from central Stockholm

Our house is situated near the lake Malaren with its many nice beaches. You can go skiing there under winter time if it´s cold enough with snow. Sea-beaches are easy to reach too. Its near to Stockholm City by car or tube. Its close to a big shopping centre too. Nice surroudings invite you to many activities all round the year.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Retired Teacher
  • retired

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2,5
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 130 m2
  • Total Area: 150 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 3

Facilities

  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Portugal
  • Denmark
  • Norway
  • Morocco
  • Krasnodar, Krasnodar Krai, Russia
  • Azov, Rostov Oblast, Russia
  • Albania
  • Slovenia
  • Croatia
  • Poland
  • Italy
  • France
  • Spain

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Norsk
  • Polski
  • Svenska

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Retired Teacher
  • retired

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are two seniors with flexible schedules and open to exchange anytime all over the world.

We have 4 children and many grandchildren. Our youngest daughter lives in London and is expecting a baby soon.
We would like to visit our daughter in London regularly and looking for an exchange in the London area. Ideally with easy access to central London/ Notting Hill area.
Looking forward hearing from you, thank you!
Kind Regards
Elisabeth and Steinar