Brest, France


Member since


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates


Brittany - A cosy house nearby the town center of Brest, and close to wonderful wild beaches - already booked for summer 2024 - availlable for end october hollidays, christmas period, winter hollidays 2025

Our house is a 110m2 family home with 4 bedrooms (2 double size beds, 2 singles beds), and featuring a large living room and an open kitchen.
the living room opens onto a terrace and a small garden facing south, very pleasant to rest or having barbecues.
all shops are within walking distance, and it is very easy to get out to reach Brest beautiful beaches or take a walk in the countryside.
If you travel by plane we recommend to rent a car, as our car is small and not adapted to big families.
We have a young cat, Marcel, very kind ans user to kids, ans we will be pleased to care of your own mets.
The region is very pleasant, with many wild beaches of white sand, small islands, and possibility to go to Ouessant island with the line boat.
In Brest you can discover the cable cabin!
The tipical town of Quimper is only 50mn driving, with its tipical wood houses, and the famous cathedral.
we are open to different proposals and also tout discover european cities: Berlin, London, Roma, Madrid, Barcelona, Lisboa, porto, Vienna, Copenhagen, Dublin...
Please contact us!

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 8 Exchanges made


  • Ingénieur - Responsable développement
  • Technicien

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 110 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Other musical instruments


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • BBQ
  • Garage / private parking
  • Bicycles: 3


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Helsinki, Finland
  • Switzerland
  • Ireland
  • United Kingdom
  • Sweden
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Iceland
  • Rome, Italy
  • Portugal

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español
  • Português


  • Ingénieur - Responsable développement
  • Technicien


  • Boy - Age: 8
  • Girl - Age: 11


  • Chat


This member has completed 8 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: