Back
ES2439

JAEN, Spain

Looking for an exchange for New Year´s Eve

Looking for an exchange for New Year´s Eve

Looking for an exchange for New Year´s Eve
Platinum

Member since

2008


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
November 01, 2021 - November 01, 2022 2 weeks

I can exchange any time for short or long periods, it can also be a not simultaneous exchange.

November 08, 2021 - November 30, 2022 1 months

I can exchange for short or long periods, also it can be non simultaneous.

Flat in JAEN, Spain I can exchange any time if the sanitary conditions are allowed. I am available for short periods, in Spain, or long ones abroad.

Big attic in the town of Jaen with lovely terrace full of plants and nice view of a muslim castle. Jaen is not a tourist town that´s why it is very cheap to go out for tapas and drinking.
The towns of Baeza and Ubeda, which are 45 kms from Jaen, have both been declared world heritage. Jaen is surrounded
by the beautiful mountains of Magina, Cazorla y Segura las Villas. This together with the millions of olive groves make what is called "un mar de olivos". Granada and Cordoba are less than an hour drive from Jaen.
For more information about Jaen:
www.andalucia.com/cities/jaen.htm
www.jaengalean.com/catalogo
www.promojaen.es
youtube jaen es de cine
youtube jaen una ciudad mileneria
youtube la sierra de Cazorla, Segura y la Villas es de cine
youtube Ubeda es de cine 
 

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 16 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Retired

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 5
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: -120 m2
  • Total Area: -140 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Guitar

Outdoor

  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 1

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Spain
  • Great Britain
  • Ireland
  • Norway
  • Sweden
  • USA
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Alemania
  • New Zealand
  • Argentina
  • Portugal
  • Greece
  • United States
  • Canada
  • Denmark

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: MÁLAGA - 250 Kms

Occupation

  • Retired

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

I am open to all offers including non simultaneous exchanges. I can travel during Xmas, Easter and July- August. I usually travel on my own but sometimes a friend comes with me.

Lifestyle

I am open to all offers including non simultaneous exchanges. I can travel at Christmas, Easter
and summer: July-August

References