Cabo de Cruz, Spain


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
February 15, 2024 - February 15, 2025 10 days

Apartment 45min from Santiago de Compostela and very close to the beach (Not avaliable in August, 2024)

Flat with two bedrooms (one with a double bed and the other with two single beds plus a sofa bed), lounge, kitchen and two bathrooms. It has a common garden area, with two small swimming pools (one for children), a barbecue area with tables, swings and sports courts (tennis and soccer).
The apartment is fully equipped: kitchen with washing machine, dishwasher, oven, microwave, Smart tv and wifi. Ideal for families looking for a pleasant stay near of the beach.
It's located in Cabo de Cruz, a quiet town on the coast of Galicia (NW Spain), which has wonderful beaches very close by (one of them 7 minutes walk away). The coast of Galicia is an environment of great natural wealth, ideal for hiking routes and bird watching. Beaches are quiet and unspoilt. It is a region with a milder climate than in the south of Spain and less exploited for tourism... but really beautiful.
Our home is also very close to several places of tourist interest, such as to Santiago de Compostela (45 min), declared a World Heritage City and the end point of the Pilgrimage Route. In addition, from Santiago airport there are direct flights to other cities, such as Madrid, Barcelona, Paris, London or Dublin.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made


  • geographer
  • economist

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 65 m2
  • Total Area: 70 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Guitar


  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 3


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Car necessary

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • London, UK
  • Netherlands
  • France
  • Italy
  • Sweden
  • Canada
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Ireland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español


  • geographer
  • economist


  • Boy - Age: 19
  • Boy - Age: 17


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 1 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: