Back
FR1016331

Bayonne, France

Salón comedor, con cocina incorporada

Salón comedor, con cocina incorporada

Salón comedor, con cocina incorporada
Bronze

Member since

2018


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
March 01, 2020 - September 30, 2020 3 weeks

Spacious and modern apartment in Bayonne (France), near the beach of Biarritz, San Juan de Luz, 50 km from San Sebastian and 150 km from Bilbao

The apartment is very new (2013) and has three bedrooms, two with double beds and one with two single beds, a large living room of 30 square meters, with built-in kitchenette, two full bathrooms and two large terraces. It also has two covered parking spaces.
The apartment is located 3 km from the center of Bayonne, in a private and closed, modern residence, very quiet and totally safe, with excellent views over the city of Bayonne and with lots of light.
The neighbors are very discreet and silent. The apartment has beautiful views over the river and the city.

El apartamento es muy nuevo (2013) y dispone de tres dormitorios, dos con cama de matrimonio y otro con dos camas individuales, un gran salón de 30 metros cuadrados, con cocina americana incorporada, dos baños completos y dos grandes terrazas. También dispone de dos plazas de parking cubiertas.
El apartamento está situado a 3 km del centro de Bayona, en una residencia privada y cerrada, moderna, muy tranquila y totalmente segura, con excelentes vistas sobre la ciudad de Bayona y con mucha luz.
Los vecinos son muy discretos y silenciosos. El piso tiene unas vistas preciosas sobre el río y la ciudad.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Profesora jubilada y funcionario público.

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 90 m2
  • Total Area: 90 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Hospitality wanted
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Terrace or deck
  • Garage

Facilities

  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Norway
  • Finland
  • Iceland
  • Netherlands

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Occupation

  • Profesora jubilada y funcionario público.

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are a Spanish couple, living in Bayonne (France) for a few months. Olga is a retired teacher and Carlos a public official, both 60 years old.
We have made many exchanges before.
We have a lot of freedom to exchange our house in Bayona in the months of May and June of 2018.

Somos una pareja española, viviendo en Bayona (Francia) desde hace unos meses. Olga es profesora jubilada y Carlos funcionario público, ambos de 60 años.
Hemos realizado muchos intercambios con anterioridad.
Tenemos mucha libertad para intercambiar nuestra casa en Bayona en los meses de mayo y junio de 2018.

Lifestyle

We are a Spanish couple, living in the south of France, with the freedom to exchange on the dates indicated.
We like to know new countries, European cities and also the contact with nature, both the mountains and the sea.

Somos una pareja española, viviendo en el sur de Francia, con libertad para intercambiar en las fechas señaladas.
Nos gusta conocer nuevos países, ciudades europeas y también el contacto con la naturaleza, tanto la montaña como el mar.

References

This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: