Firenze, Italy


Member since


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates


Delicious Flat in Florence, Italy

Apartment in the heart of Florence in an ancient building with fragments of frescoes, recently renovated. It is located behind Piazza della Signoria, a 2-minute walk from Ponte Vecchio and the Uffizi Gallery and 5 minutes from the Duomo. On the third and top floor without a lift, after 54 steps, a lovely terrace awaits you, excellent for breakfast, lunch and dinner, which overlooks the rooftops of Florence. Relax in this centrally located quiet space.
1 double bedroom
1 single sofa bed in the living room
1 double sofa bed on the mezzanine

Welcome in the wonderful Tuscany!

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 3 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made


  • Student
  • educatore ambientale
  • lawyer and writer

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 50 m2
  • Total Area: 90 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Terrace or deck


  • No smoking
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • London, UK
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Valencia, Spain
  • Madrid, Spain
  • Vienna, Austria
  • Paris, France
  • France
  • Scotland, UK
  • Dublin, Ireland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood


  • Student
  • educatore ambientale
  • lawyer and writer


  • Boy - Age: 15
  • Boy - Age: 12


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are a family of five: Giuseppe, Iris, and our three sons in the age of 18, 14, and 11. We are always interested in new things and, therefore, we want to travel to see the world, learn other cultures, enjoy other regions, visit attractions.
Now, we are looking forward to interesting home exchanges.

Translate this


This member has completed 3 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: