Back
ES1017720

Jerte, Spain

Platinum

Member since

2006

Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
October 01, 2019 - October 30, 2019 2 weeks

Casa acogedora en Parque Natural, junto a Piscinas Naturales

Casa con dos plantas, de 4 dormitoriosy tres cuartos de baño. Acogedora y con mucha luz. Con vistas al Valle y en una calle muy tranquila, pues da a un prado. Junto a una Garganta y muy muy cerca de dos piscinas Naturales.
En Primavera se produce la Floración de los cerezos y el Valle se torna blanco!!
El Otoño es época de castañas,setas y múltiples tonalidades.
En verano y primavera es época de baños en las Piscinas Naturales y gran número de Pozas apropiadas para el baño.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 24 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Retired teacher
  • profesora de primaria

Our Home

  • House Type: Holiday home
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 90 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony

Facilities

  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Switzerland
  • Denmark
  • Spain
  • Finland
  • France
  • Great Britain
  • Greece
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Sweden
  • Czech Republic
  • France
  • Great Britain
  • Greece
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Scotland, UK

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Retired teacher
  • profesora de primaria

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are a 60 and 62 years old couple. Sometimes we travell with our daughters.
We like to know new places and people.
Our hobbies are: walking, cycling, swimming, reading, theater, movies, listening to music....
 

Lifestyle

We like to walk to go to the cinema and the theater to travel to read.
No siempre viajamos con nuestras hijas

References