Back
DK48345

Nykøbing Sjælland, Denmark

Ready to go

Member since

2019

Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
April 04, 2020 - April 11, 2020 1 weeks
July 06, 2020 - July 17, 2020 2 weeks

Børnevenligt sommerhus ved god strand, tæt på svømmehal samt forlystelsespark

The cottage is approx. 500 m from the water 5 km to Rørvig harbor 1 km to Nykøbing sea center, at the end of a quiet road. We have a large enclosed garden. In the garden there is a climbing frame, a roller coaster, swings, a sandbox and a trampoline. In the shed there are bicycles of different sizes as well as toys for the garden. The house contains entrance hall, bathroom with shower and washing machine. A dining room and kitchen with dishwasher. 2 children's rooms one with a bunk bed, a living room with a wood burning stove and a master bedroom with room for a cot. We do not have animals ourselves and do not smoke. It is an ideal vacation spot for families with children. Many good activities in the area and close to a quiet beach. Not far from the house a new swimming pool / water park has been set up and of other activities for children we can recommend Sommerland Sjælland which is an amusement park with water park and Odsherred Zoo.
There is free WIFI.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

Our Home

  • House Type: Holiday home
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 90 m2
  • Total Area: 1300 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Hospitality wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 5

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Switzerland
  • Austria
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • France
  • Germany
  • Netherlands

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch
  • Dansk

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • No occupations added.

Children

  • Girl - Age: 14
  • Boy - Age: 10

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

Vi er en familie på 4 som har købt og renoveret sommerhuset. Vi er glade for huset og holder meget af at komme her. Vi nyder den friske luft og slapper af når vi er her. Vi har holdt mange gode ferie i vores hus og håber at kunne byde andre den samme gode oplevelse.