Back
SE49082

Stockholm, Sweden

Ready to go

Member since

2020


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
March 01, 2020 - April 02, 2020 4 weeks
June 22, 2020 - August 16, 2020 2 weeks

1-4 weeks.

Nice apartment near city centre and nationalpark

3 room apartment with balcony in one of Stockholms most beautiful areas. The apartment is on the third floor with elevator. The apartment have big windows that lets the light come and and give the apartment a nice and comfortable feeling. Open plan between kitchen and living room. Free wifi and TV. In the basement its a common laundry room, where you can easily book your time for free.

5 minutes from subway station (universitetet), in 10 minutes you will reach citycentre and old town. 2 minutes to bus station that takes you to the center.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • social worker, state official

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Total Area: 65 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Malta
  • South Africa
  • Aruba
  • Ireland
  • Norway
  • France
  • United Kingdom
  • Slovenia
  • United States
  • Iceland
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Israel

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Svenska

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Arlanda airport - 35 km

We live just outside Stockholm city centre in a green and calm area. In five minutes you walk to the underground station and in less than 10 minutes you are in the citycentre.
Our apartment have three rooms, and one balconies. In the surroundings we have The Botanic Gardens, The Natural history Museum, Stockholm University and only 200 metres to The Baltic sea.
Stockholm is really great. From our home it´s easy to reach the both tourist attracations in Stockholm and also in the surroundings.

Occupation

  • social worker, state official

Children

  • Boy - Age: 1

Pets

  • We do not have pets.