Back
FR49288

La Rochelle, France

Balcon avec vue sur palmier et toits de La Rochelle

Balcon avec vue sur palmier et toits de La Rochelle

Balcon avec vue sur palmier et toits de La Rochelle
Ready to go

Member since

2020


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
September 01, 2020 - December 31, 2020 2 weeks

Nous souhaitons des echanges de 1semaine minimum, de preference 2 semaines.

September 01, 2020 - October 31, 2020 2 weeks

We would specially like to stay 2 weeks in September or October 2020 either in Heidelberg (Germany) or in Vienna (Austria) or in La Cõrona (Spain). The exchange with our flat in La Rochelle can be simultaneous or within period from September to December.

A large and nice appartment in La ROCHELLE (FRANCE)

Our appartment is located in a quiet part of this old city, but close to the old central market, the port and the beach.
From its huge living-room (40m2) and balcony, we enjoy a very nice view on to La Rochelle's roofs and famous towers.
The kitchen/salle à manger is large and we benefit of the same view.
There are 2 bed-rooms, 1 very big with private bathroom and toilets, 1 with 2 beds and separeted bathroom and separeted toilets. There is also a big buanderie.

Read more

Our Family

  • 3 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Retired social worker and book-sellers.

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 7
  • Living Area: 110 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Hospitality wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange

Indoor

  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Park / playground

Facilities

  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Ελληνικά

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Retired social worker and book-sellers.

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.