Back
DE49644

Heddesheim, Germany

Garden

Garden

Winery

Winery

Heidelberg

Heidelberg

Mannheim palace

Mannheim palace

Mannheim Watertower

Mannheim Watertower

Garden Winery Heidelberg Mannheim palace Mannheim Watertower
Bronze

Member since

2020


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
September 26, 2021 - July 02, 2023 1 weeks

We are open to other dates for a one week exchange or a long weekend during the year. We are looking forward to your messages :)

December 26, 2021 - January 07, 2022 1 weeks

We are looking for an exchange up to 1 week over new year 2021/2022 We are open for any location that we are able to travel with the Covid restrictions. We are open to other dates for a one week exchange or a long weekend during the year. We are looking forward to your messages :)

April 14, 2022 - April 23, 2022 1 weeks
July 30, 2022 - August 20, 2022 3 weeks

House in quite family friendly neighborhood close to a lake

We have traveled a lot and love to visit new places and get to know new countries where the current situation allows us to. We are a family of three and we are going to take good care of your home! We are open to any destination, just contact us if you are interested to exchange with us.

We live in Heddesheim its a small city between Mannheim and Heidelberg. Its quiet and very family friendly neighborhood. We have a new built (2018) three-story house with 2 bedrooms + 1 Kids room (one Masterbedroom and one Guestroom + one Kidsroom). The bed in the Guestroom can also fit 2 people, so there is enough space for 4 adults and one (small) kid to sleep in our House. Please note, that there is no door on the one bathroom with the shower (right next to the Guestroom - you can see it on the picture).

We have a young son who is 2 years and a very happy boy. Because of Finn we have almost everything you need for a small kid (bed, highchair etc.). We also have a travel bed for him, so we don´t need anything else while we are traveling. We have two turtles who live in our garden. During summer time we kindly ask you to take care of them - change the water and pick some greens.

From where we live you can walk (5 minutes) to the Lake - nice for swimming in the Summer time. Within a 1 minute walk you can reach a big an nice playground. Within a 5-10 minute walk you reach a bakery, grocery shops and other small shops where you get everything you need. Within a 10 Minute drive you can reach Weinheim a nice old town. After 15-20 Minutes with the car you can reach Mannheim or Heidelberg. There is so much you can do in this area.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Eventmanager
  • Projektmanager

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • United States
  • Finland
  • United Kingdom
  • Iceland
  • Belgium
  • France
  • Germany
  • Sweden
  • Denmark
  • Switzerland
  • Netherlands

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch

Occupation

  • Eventmanager
  • Projektmanager

Children

  • Boy - Age: 2

Pets

  • 2 Turtles

References

This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: