Back
DE1012628

Dresden, Germany

Wohnzimmer/livingroom

Wohnzimmer/livingroom

Küche

Küche

Küche

Küche

Schlafzimmer

Schlafzimmer

Schlafzimmer

Schlafzimmer

Schlafzimmer

Schlafzimmer

Wohnzimmer/livingroom Küche Küche Schlafzimmer Schlafzimmer Schlafzimmer
Silver

Member since

2016


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
March 21, 2020 - October 31, 2020 2 weeks

Cosy apartment in Dresden

Dresden-Striesen ist known as one of the most beautiful parts of Dresden.
We have put a lot of effort into furnishing our apartment to make it cosy and comfortable. It measures 62 square meters. You can find it on the third floor of an apartment building. There is an elevator available. The balcony is directed towards the backyard of the house.
We have picked all pieces of furniture individually and had some of them elaborately restored.
The apartment has one bedroom, a living room, a bathroom with a bathtub, a kitchen with a small table and chairs, as well as a balcony.

The apartment is fully furnished and offers enough space for two adults.

In the basement, you can find two bikes which you can use for your tours around the city.
On the Elbe bike trail you can ride to Meissen, Moritzburg, Pirna, Pilnitz and many other destinations.

Infrastructure:

Shopping: Supermarkets and stores close-by (Kaufland, Penny, Edeka), bakery, greengrocer, butcher
Bank: Sparkasse and Volksbank ca.200 m.
Restaurants: Greek, Argentinian, Italian, Hungarian and German cuisine close-by
The tram stop and the bus stop (lines 4 and 10) are about 300 m from the apartment.

Walking distance:

Großer Garten ca. 10 min
Old Town ca. 20 min

No pets allowed. This is strictly a non-smokers apartment

Dresden-Striesen ist eine von den schönsten Stadtteilen Dresdens.
Unsere liebvoll eingerichtete Wohnung von 62 m2 ist sehr komfortabel und befindet sich im 3.Stock eines Mehrfamilienhauses mit Aufzug. Der Balkon ist Richtung Innenhof ausgerichtet.
Alle Möbel wurden von uns einzeln ausgesucht und teilweise in Eigenregie restauriert.
Die Wohnung ist komplett ausgestattet und bietet ausreichend Platz für zwei Personen.
Das Haus verfügt über Aufzug und Fahrradkeller.

Im Keller befinden sich zwei Fahrräder, die Ihnen eine Erkundung der Stadt ermöglichen.
Der Elberadweg wird Sie zu längeren Ausflügen verführen. Meissen, Moritzburg, Pirna ,Pilnitzu.v.m. liegen in Reichweite.

Sehr gut ausgebaute Infrastruktur:
Einkaufen - Kaufland, Penny, Edeka
Getränkeladen , Bäcker, Gemüseladen im Erdgeschoss des Hauses
Fleischer um die Ecke
Bank: Sparkasse und Volksbank ca.200 m.
Essen: griechische, argentinische, italienische, ungarische ,deutsche Küche in der Nähe.

In eine Entfernung von 300 m befindet sich die Strassenbahnhaltestelle und die Bus-Haltestelle der Linien 4 und 10.

Besichtigen Sie Dresden rund um den Großen Garten, Zwinger, Grünes Gewölbe, Gläserne Manufaktur, Albertinum ,Panometer u.v.m.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Retired social worker
  • Retired engineer

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 2
  • Living Area: 62 m2
  • Total Area: 70 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Iceland
  • Norway
  • Denmark
  • Sweden
  • Budapest, Hungary
  • Finland
  • Hamburg, Germany
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Province of Bolzano - South Tyrol, Italy
  • Switzerland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch
  • Polski
  • Czech

Occupation

  • Retired social worker
  • Retired engineer

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 5 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: